Mount Royal University Jobs

About Mount Royal University

The Faculty of Business and Communications Studies (FBCS) is composed of the Bissett School of Business and the School of Communication Studies. The School of Business hosts four departments:

  • Accounting & Finance

  • Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Social Innovation

  • General Management & Human Resources

  • International Business & Supply Chain Management


The School of Communication Studies hosts three departments:

  • Broadcast Media Studies & Journalism

  • Information Design

  • Public Relations


There are several institutes closely link with the FBCS. These include:

  • Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

  • Institute for Community Prosperity

  • Institute for Environmental Sustainability

  • Trico Changemakers Studio